Primary tabs

  • May2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Thirtover House - 1st May 2019 to 3rd May 2019 Thirtover House Wednesday, 1 May 2019 - 2:00pm to Friday, 3 May 2019 - 12:00pm
 
Reading A - 4th May 2019 to 5th May 2019 Reading A Saturday, 4 May 2019 - 2:00pm to Sunday, 5 May 2019 - 5:00pm
 
Date (hire):
Wednesday, 1 May 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Thirtover House - 3rd May 2019 to 6th May 2019 Thirtover House Friday, 3 May 2019 - 2:00pm to Monday, 6 May 2019 - 12:00pm
»
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
«
Thirtover House - 3rd May 2019 to 6th May 2019 Thirtover House Friday, 3 May 2019 - 2:00pm to Monday, 6 May 2019 - 12:00pm
 
 
Date (hire):
Wednesday, 8 May 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
Date (hire):
Thursday, 9 May 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
 
Thirtover House - 10th May 2019 to 12th May 2019 Thirtover House Friday, 10 May 2019 - 2:00pm to Sunday, 12 May 2019 - 5:00pm
 
 
Reading A - 10th May 2019 to 11th May 2019 Reading A Friday, 10 May 2019 - 2:00pm to Saturday, 11 May 2019 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Date (hire):
Monday, 13 May 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Date (hire):
Monday, 13 May 2019 - 6:15pm to 7:45pm
 
Date (hire):
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
 
Date (hire):
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
Date (hire):
Thursday, 16 May 2019 - 4:00pm to 10:00pm
 
Thirtover House - 17th May 2019 to 19th May 2019 Thirtover House Friday, 17 May 2019 - 2:00pm to Sunday, 19 May 2019 - 5:00pm
 
Reading A - 17th May 2019 to 19th May 2019 Reading A Friday, 17 May 2019 - 2:00pm to Sunday, 19 May 2019 - 5:00pm
 
Tented Village - 17th May 2019 to 18th May 2019 Tented Village Friday, 17 May 2019 - 2:00pm to Saturday, 18 May 2019 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Date (hire):
Monday, 20 May 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Date (hire):
Monday, 20 May 2019 - 6:15pm to 7:45pm
 
Date (hire):
Tuesday, 21 May 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
 
Date (hire):
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
Date (hire):
Thursday, 23 May 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
 
 
Thirtover House - 24th May 2019 to 28th May 2019 Thirtover House Friday, 24 May 2019 - 2:00pm to Tuesday, 28 May 2019 - 12:00pm
»
 
Tented Village - 25th May 2019 to 29th May 2019 Tented Village Saturday, 25 May 2019 - 2:00pm to Wednesday, 29 May 2019 - 12:00pm
»
Henwick and Donnington Lodge - 25th May 2019 to 29th May 2019 Henwick and Donnington Lodge Saturday, 25 May 2019 - 2:00pm to Wednesday, 29 May 2019 - 12:00pm
»
 
Reading A - 26th May 2019 to 30th May 2019 Reading A Sunday, 26 May 2019 - 2:00pm to Thursday, 30 May 2019 - 12:00pm
»
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
«
Thirtover House - 24th May 2019 to 28th May 2019 Thirtover House Friday, 24 May 2019 - 2:00pm to Tuesday, 28 May 2019 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
«
Tented Village - 25th May 2019 to 29th May 2019 Tented Village Saturday, 25 May 2019 - 2:00pm to Wednesday, 29 May 2019 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
«
Henwick and Donnington Lodge - 25th May 2019 to 29th May 2019 Henwick and Donnington Lodge Saturday, 25 May 2019 - 2:00pm to Wednesday, 29 May 2019 - 12:00pm
 
 
«
Reading A - 26th May 2019 to 30th May 2019 Reading A Sunday, 26 May 2019 - 2:00pm to Thursday, 30 May 2019 - 12:00pm