Primary tabs

  • September2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Tented Village - 31st Aug 2019 to 1st Sep 2019 Tented Village Saturday, 31 August 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, 1 September 2019 - 12:00pm
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Date (hire):
Tuesday, 3 September 2019 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
 
Thirtover House - 6th Sep 2019 to 8th Sep 2019 Thirtover House Friday, 6 September 2019 - 2:00pm to Sunday, 8 September 2019 - 5:00pm
 
Henwick and Donnington Lodge - 6th Sep 2019 to 8th Sep 2019 Henwick and Donnington Lodge Friday, 6 September 2019 - 2:00pm to Sunday, 8 September 2019 - 5:00pm
 
 
Tented Village - 7th Sep 2019 to 8th Sep 2019 Tented Village Saturday, 7 September 2019 - 2:00pm to Sunday, 8 September 2019 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Date (hire):
Tuesday, 10 September 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
 
 
Date (hire):
Thursday, 12 September 2019 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
 
Thirtover House - 13th Sep 2019 to 15th Sep 2019 Thirtover House Friday, 13 September 2019 - 2:00pm to Sunday, 15 September 2019 - 5:00pm
 
 
Tented Village - 14th Sep 2019 to 15th Sep 2019 Tented Village Saturday, 14 September 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, 15 September 2019 - 5:00pm
 
Henwick and Donnington Lodge - 14th Sep 2019 to 15th Sep 2019 Henwick and Donnington Lodge Saturday, 14 September 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, 15 September 2019 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Date (hire):
Tuesday, 17 September 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
 
Date (hire):
Tuesday, 17 September 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Date (hire):
Tuesday, 17 September 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
 
 
 
Thirtover House - 20th Sep 2019 to 22nd Sep 2019 Thirtover House Friday, 20 September 2019 - 2:00pm to Sunday, 22 September 2019 - 5:00pm
 
Henwick and Donnington Lodge - 20th Sep 2019 to 22nd Sep 2019 Henwick and Donnington Lodge Friday, 20 September 2019 - 2:00pm to Sunday, 22 September 2019 - 5:00pm
 
 
Tented Village - 21st Sep 2019 to 22nd Sep 2019 Tented Village Saturday, 21 September 2019 - 2:00pm to Sunday, 22 September 2019 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Date (hire):
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
 
 
 
Thirtover House - 27th Sep 2019 to 29th Sep 2019 Thirtover House Friday, 27 September 2019 - 2:00pm to Sunday, 29 September 2019 - 5:00pm
 
Date (hire):
Friday, 27 September 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Reading A - 28th Sep 2019 to 29th Sep 2019 Reading A Saturday, 28 September 2019 - 2:00pm to Sunday, 29 September 2019 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6