Primary tabs

  • October2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Thirtover House - 29th Sep 2017 to 1st Oct 2017 Thirtover House Friday, 29 September 2017 (All day) to Sunday, 1 October 2017 (All day)
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Date (hire):
Monday, 2 October 2017 - 6:15pm to 7:45pm
 
 
 
 
Thirtover House - 6th Oct 2017 to 8th Oct 2017 Thirtover House Friday, 6 October 2017 (All day) to Sunday, 8 October 2017 (All day)
 
 
Reading A - 7th Oct 2017 to 8th Oct 2017 Reading A Saturday, 7 October 2017 - 2:00pm to Sunday, 8 October 2017 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Date (hire):
Monday, 9 October 2017 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Date (hire):
Monday, 9 October 2017 - 6:15pm to 7:45pm
 
Date (hire):
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
 
Date (hire):
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
Date (hire):
Thursday, 12 October 2017 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
 
Thirtover House - 13th Oct 2017 to 15th Oct 2017 Thirtover House Friday, 13 October 2017 (All day) to Sunday, 15 October 2017 (All day)
 
 
Henwick and Donnington Lodge - 14th Oct 2017 to 15th Oct 2017 Henwick and Donnington Lodge Saturday, 14 October 2017 - 2:05pm to Sunday, 15 October 2017 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Date (hire):
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
 
Date (hire):
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
 
Date (hire):
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
Date (hire):
Thursday, 19 October 2017 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
 
Date (hire):
Thursday, 19 October 2017 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
 
Thirtover House - 20th Oct 2017 to 22nd Oct 2017 Thirtover House Friday, 20 October 2017 - 2:00pm to Sunday, 22 October 2017 - 5:00pm
 
Henwick and Donnington Lodge - 20th Oct 2017 to 22nd Oct 2017 Henwick and Donnington Lodge Friday, 20 October 2017 - 2:00pm to Sunday, 22 October 2017 - 5:00pm
 
Reading A - 20th Oct 2017 to 22nd Oct 2017 Reading A Friday, 20 October 2017 - 2:00pm to Sunday, 22 October 2017 - 5:00pm
 
Centennary Lodge (old stable) - 20th Oct 2017 to 22nd Oct 2017 Centennary Lodge (old stable) Friday, 20 October 2017 - 2:00pm to Sunday, 22 October 2017 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Date (hire):
Monday, 23 October 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
 
 
 
 
Thirtover House - 27th Oct 2017 to 29th Oct 2017 Thirtover House Friday, 27 October 2017 - 2:00pm to Sunday, 29 October 2017 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Date (hire):
Monday, 30 October 2017 - 6:15pm to 7:45pm
 
Date (hire):
Monday, 30 October 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
 
Date (hire):
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm