Primary tabs

  • April2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Date (hire):
Monday, 1 April 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Date (hire):
Monday, 1 April 2019 - 6:15pm to 7:45pm
 
Date (hire):
Tuesday, 2 April 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
 
Date (hire):
Wednesday, 3 April 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Date (hire):
Wednesday, 3 April 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
Date (hire):
Thursday, 4 April 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
 
Thirtover House - 5th Apr 2019 to 7th Apr 2019 Thirtover House Friday, 5 April 2019 - 2:00pm to Sunday, 7 April 2019 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
Thirtover House - 7th Apr 2019 to 11th Apr 2019 Thirtover House Sunday, 7 April 2019 - 2:00pm to Thursday, 11 April 2019 - 12:00pm
»
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
«
Thirtover House - 7th Apr 2019 to 11th Apr 2019 Thirtover House Sunday, 7 April 2019 - 2:00pm to Thursday, 11 April 2019 - 12:00pm
 
 
Thirtover House - 13th Apr 2019 to 17th Apr 2019 Thirtover House Saturday, 13 April 2019 - 2:00pm to Wednesday, 17 April 2019 - 12:00pm
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
«
Thirtover House - 13th Apr 2019 to 17th Apr 2019 Thirtover House Saturday, 13 April 2019 - 2:00pm to Wednesday, 17 April 2019 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Date (hire):
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
 
Date (hire):
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
 
Date (hire):
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Thirtover House - 26th Apr 2019 to 28th Apr 2019 Thirtover House Friday, 26 April 2019 - 2:00pm to Sunday, 28 April 2019 - 5:00pm
 
Tented Village - 26th Apr 2019 to 28th Apr 2019 Tented Village Friday, 26 April 2019 - 2:00pm to Sunday, 28 April 2019 - 5:00pm
 
 
Reading A - 27th Apr 2019 to 28th Apr 2019 Reading A Saturday, 27 April 2019 - 2:00pm to Sunday, 28 April 2019 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
Date (hire):
Tuesday, 30 April 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm