Primary tabs

  • May2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Thirtover House - 1st May 2020 to 3rd May 2020 Thirtover House Friday, 1 May 2020 - 2:00pm to Sunday, 3 May 2020 - 6:00pm
 
 
Henwick and Donnington Lodge - 2nd May 2020 to 3rd May 2020 Henwick and Donnington Lodge Saturday, 2 May 2020 - 8:00am to Sunday, 3 May 2020 - 6:00pm
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
Henwick and Donnington Lodge - 7th May 2020 to 10th May 2020 Henwick and Donnington Lodge Thursday, 7 May 2020 - 2:00pm to Sunday, 10 May 2020 - 5:00pm
 
 
Tented Village - 8th May 2020 to 10th May 2020 Tented Village Friday, 8 May 2020 - 2:00pm to Sunday, 10 May 2020 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
Date (hire):
Thursday, 14 May 2020 - 4:00pm to 10:00pm
 
Thirtover House - 15th May 2020 to 17th May 2020 Thirtover House Friday, 15 May 2020 - 2:00pm to Sunday, 17 May 2020 - 5:00pm
 
Reading A - 15th May 2020 to 16th May 2020 Reading A Friday, 15 May 2020 - 2:00pm to Saturday, 16 May 2020 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
Thirtover House - 22nd May 2020 to 25th May 2020 Thirtover House Friday, 22 May 2020 - 2:00pm to Monday, 25 May 2020 - 12:00pm
»
Reading A - 22nd May 2020 to 23rd May 2020 Reading A Friday, 22 May 2020 - 2:00pm to Saturday, 23 May 2020 - 12:00pm
 
Henwick and Donnington Lodge - 24th May 2020 to 28th May 2020 Henwick and Donnington Lodge Sunday, 24 May 2020 - 2:00pm to Thursday, 28 May 2020 - 12:00pm
»
 
Reading A - 23rd May 2020 to 24th May 2020 Reading A Saturday, 23 May 2020 - 2:00pm to Sunday, 24 May 2020 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
«
Thirtover House - 22nd May 2020 to 25th May 2020 Thirtover House Friday, 22 May 2020 - 2:00pm to Monday, 25 May 2020 - 12:00pm
 
 
Reading A - 27th May 2020 to 30th May 2020 Reading A Wednesday, 27 May 2020 - 2:00pm to Saturday, 30 May 2020 - 12:00pm
 
 
«
Henwick and Donnington Lodge - 24th May 2020 to 28th May 2020 Henwick and Donnington Lodge Sunday, 24 May 2020 - 2:00pm to Thursday, 28 May 2020 - 12:00pm
 
Thirtover House - 29th May 2020 to 31st May 2020 Thirtover House Friday, 29 May 2020 - 2:00pm to Sunday, 31 May 2020 - 5:00pm